MENU
Aula_close Layer 1

Skolebestyrelsens medlemmer

Formand
Christina Lüthi
christina@luthi.dk

Næstformand:
Rep. i skolerådet

Morten Nørgaard Nielsen
morten293@hotmail.com

Øvrige forældrevalgte bestyrelsesmedlemmer:

Kim Kjellberg
Rep. i skolerådet
kim.kjellberg@alfalaval.com

Jakob Skov Nielsen
jniel@mek.dtu.dk

Kim Rosenberg
kim.skraldemand@gmail.com

Thomas Seiger Behrens
behrens78@hotmail.com

Lars Jacobsen
lars@engskolevej.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentanter:
Diane Rossing
dirossing@gmail.com

Asbjørn Refstrup
tor39fck@hotmail.com

Elevrepræsentanter:
Tina Parwantha
tina226a@hbskole.dk

Daniel Hama Saleh
dani942n@hbskole.dk

Ledelsesrepræsentanter:
Hanne Hansen
hanne.hansen@herlev.dk

Helle Seliger
helle.seliger@herlev.dk

Kommunalbestyrelsens repræsentant:
Michele Møller Amundsen
michele.moller.amundsen@herlev.dk